Writers Working for Writers
Log in

Thanks to the sponsors of the Idaho Writers Guild

 Rediscovered BookshopMill Park Publishing


Write Track: NaNo...Now What? Published NaNo Winners Tell All

  • 12/12/2020
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom meeting

Perhaps you've finished NaNo. Or maybe you're sitting on a completed manuscript that predates this year's NaNo. What now?

Panelists Heather Lee Dwyer, J.C. Jackson, and Renee Settle have all started, finished, and won NaNo. They're also all published authors. Come listen to what they have to say on the subject!


***Heather Lee Dwyer***

***J.C. Jackson***
J.C. Jackson is the author of the Terra Chronicles series. Writer of fantasy and science fiction, wife, mother, gamer, and a bunch of other stuff, but if she told you everything, where would the fun be?

***Renee Settle***
Renee is the National Chapter Director for the Nonfiction Authors Association (NFAA). She is a publishing consultant, ghostwriter, and speaker.
She works with clients from all over the world whose mission is to heal humanity and our planet. She’s spoken to thousands of people about authenticity and writing your story. She runs the 12 Minutes A Day workshop and has helped many authors, abuse survivors, and military veterans write and publish their story. Her mission is to show people that their stories will change the world. Many of her clients already have.
She champions the business of being an author through the Nonfiction Authors Association.
Her motto is: "Your story matters. Together our stories will change the world.”

RSVPs on Facebook greatly appreciated: https://www.facebook.com/events/126266252422080/

But if you're not on Facebook, we'd still love to have you! Here's the direct link:


Idaho Writers Guild

PO Box 8862

Boise ID 83707


Idaho Writers Guild is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization committed to providing a safe environment for all its members and guests. The IWG has a zero tolerance policy for any form of discrimination on any ground, and from harassment of any type. This includes all members, presenters, and attendees at any and all IWG functions. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software