Writers Working for Writers
Log in


We're accepting submissions through March 5. Categories are:

Short Story

Novel, First 10 Pages

Non-Fiction (Memoir first 10 pages or Journalistic/Essays 2,500 words)

Click here to download the form and instructions, and here to pay your registration fee.

Thanks to the sponsors of the Idaho Writers Guild

 Rediscovered BookshopMill Park Publishing



Idaho Writers Guild

PO Box 8862

Boise ID 83707


Idaho Writers Guild is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit organization committed to providing a safe environment for all its members and guests. The IWG has a zero tolerance policy for any form of discrimination on any ground, and from harassment of any type. This includes all members, presenters, and attendees at any and all IWB functions. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software